Latest Products http://www.affloncreations.com Latest Products Mon, 26 Sep 2022 05:03:25 +0530 en-us http://www.affloncreations.com Fancy Sarong http://www.affloncreations.com/fancy-sarong.htm http://www.affloncreations.com/fancy-sarong.htm Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wax Print Fabric http://www.affloncreations.com/wax-print-fabric.htm http://www.affloncreations.com/wax-print-fabric.htm Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Polo T-Shirts http://www.affloncreations.com/ladies-polo-t-shirts.htm http://www.affloncreations.com/ladies-polo-t-shirts.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Polo T-Shirts http://www.affloncreations.com/mens-polo-t-shirts.htm http://www.affloncreations.com/mens-polo-t-shirts.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Promotional T-Shirts http://www.affloncreations.com/promotional-t-shirts.htm http://www.affloncreations.com/promotional-t-shirts.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Round Neck T-Shirts http://www.affloncreations.com/mens-round-neck-t-shirts.htm http://www.affloncreations.com/mens-round-neck-t-shirts.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Polo T-Shirts http://www.affloncreations.com/kids-polo-t-shirts.htm http://www.affloncreations.com/kids-polo-t-shirts.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mandala Tapestry http://www.affloncreations.com/mandala-tapestry.htm http://www.affloncreations.com/mandala-tapestry.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Beach Sarong http://www.affloncreations.com/beach-sarong.htm http://www.affloncreations.com/beach-sarong.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Sarong http://www.affloncreations.com/cotton-sarong.htm http://www.affloncreations.com/cotton-sarong.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Sarong http://www.affloncreations.com/polyester-sarong.htm http://www.affloncreations.com/polyester-sarong.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Sarong http://www.affloncreations.com/printed-sarong.htm http://www.affloncreations.com/printed-sarong.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rayon Sarong http://www.affloncreations.com/rayon-sarong.htm http://www.affloncreations.com/rayon-sarong.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silk Sarong http://www.affloncreations.com/silk-sarong.htm http://www.affloncreations.com/silk-sarong.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens T-Shirts http://www.affloncreations.com/mens-t-shirts.htm http://www.affloncreations.com/mens-t-shirts.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies T-Shirts http://www.affloncreations.com/ladies-t-shirts.htm http://www.affloncreations.com/ladies-t-shirts.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Hoodies http://www.affloncreations.com/printed-hoodies.htm http://www.affloncreations.com/printed-hoodies.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Golf T-Shirts http://www.affloncreations.com/ladies-golf-t-shirts.htm http://www.affloncreations.com/ladies-golf-t-shirts.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Self fabric neck tape and double needle hem. Shaped body with slits for a more flattering, feminine fit with side seem stitch, and three buttons with slim line placket 180 to 320 gsm 100% Combed cotton Pique fabric Side seam stitching Cuff with rib Leopard Print Hoodies http://www.affloncreations.com/leopard-print-hoodies.htm http://www.affloncreations.com/leopard-print-hoodies.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sublimation Print Hoodies http://www.affloncreations.com/sublimation-print-hoodies.htm http://www.affloncreations.com/sublimation-print-hoodies.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mandala Hooded Blankets http://www.affloncreations.com/mandala-hooded-blankets.htm http://www.affloncreations.com/mandala-hooded-blankets.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Vibrant print quality brings out the extra details and extremely vibrant artwork. Printed using Sublimation... Each one is uniquely crafted just for you. Hand made in India.. by us This hooded blanket is the Perfect gift because it can be used for so many things! Use it for watching movies, as a cape, sleeping and so many more things. Kids Hoodies http://www.affloncreations.com/kids-hoodies.htm http://www.affloncreations.com/kids-hoodies.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Plain T-Shirts http://www.affloncreations.com/mens-plain-t-shirts.htm http://www.affloncreations.com/mens-plain-t-shirts.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double needle finish on sleeve and bottom hands. Shoulder to shoulder seam taping for improved comfort and durability generous cut. Knitted using top Quality Superior Fabric and feel. Softer finish of the fabric provides a very good print platform. Quality yarns enhance colours and evenness of screen printing. Available in 25 colours. 160 to 220 gsm 100% Combed cotton Single Jersey Fabric Dyed with reactive dyes Double neck nb With top Stitching Mens Crew Neck T-Shirts http://www.affloncreations.com/mens-crew-neck-t-shirts.htm http://www.affloncreations.com/mens-crew-neck-t-shirts.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double needle finish on sleeve and bottom hands. Shoulder to shoulder seam taping for improved comfort and durability generous cut. Knitted using top Quality Superior Fabric and feel. Softer finish of the fabric provides a very good print platform. Quality yarns enhance colours and evenness of screen printing. Available in 25 colours. 180 to 240 gsm 100% Combed cotton Single Jersey Fabric Dyed with reactive dyes Double neck nb With top Stitching Mens Golf T-Shirts http://www.affloncreations.com/mens-golf-t-shirts.htm http://www.affloncreations.com/mens-golf-t-shirts.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double needle finish on sleeve and bottom hands. Shoulder to shoulder seam taping for improved comfort and durability generous cut. Knitted using top Quality Superior Fabric and feel. Softer finish of the fabric provides a very good print platform. Quality yarns enhance colours and evenness of screen printing. Available in 15 colours. 180 to 320 gsm 100% Combed cotton pique Fabric Side Seam Stiching Cuff with rib Polyester Fleece Hoodies http://www.affloncreations.com/polyester-fleece-hoodies.htm http://www.affloncreations.com/polyester-fleece-hoodies.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Self fabric neck tape and double needle hem. Shaped body with slits for a more flattering, feminine fit with side seem stitch, and three buttons with slim line placket 180 to 320 gsm 100% Combed cotton Pique fabric Side seam stitching Cuff with rib   Features : 100% polyester fleece Vibrant/Psychedelic full color print, front & back Design will never peel, flake or crack Extremely Soft to the touch Will not fade EVER! 3 Ply Non Woven Filter Safety Mask http://www.affloncreations.com/3-ply-non-woven-filter-safety-mask.htm http://www.affloncreations.com/3-ply-non-woven-filter-safety-mask.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 surgical mask a surgical mask covers the user’s nose and mouth and provides a physical barrier to fluids and particulate materials. The surgical masks referenced in this guidance document include masks that are labeled as a surgical, laser, isolation, dental or medical procedure masks with or without a face shield.